skip to main content
Back to Top

Research Staff

Name Position Email
Amy Bartholomew Clinical Research Nurse, ACHRU
Susan Bookey-Bassett Research Assistant
Tracey Chambers Research Assistant, ACHRU
Kymberlee Cottingham Scholarly Editor, NHSRU
Emily Di Sante Research Coordinator III
Agata Drozd Research Coordinator II
Rawan Farran Research Assistant (NCCMT)
Kathryn Fisher Assistant Professor
Donna Fitzpatrick-Lewis Sr. Research Coordinator, EPHPP
Courtney Hill Research Assistant
Claire Howarth Research Coordinator I (NCCMT)
Caralyn Kelly Stradiotto Research Coordinator II
Olivia Marquez Research Coordinator (NCCMT)
Nancy Murray Research Assistant, PHC Chair
Kalpana Nair Research Associate
Kristin Read Research Coordinator II (NCCMT)
Natasha Van Borek Research Coordinator

© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy