skip to main content

Celebrating 75 Years of Innovation in Nursing Education and Research

Learn More | Watch Video

Menu
Back to Top

Contact

School of Nursing

Health Sciences Centre, 2J20
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton Ontario, L8S 4K1

Main Reception: 905-525-9140 Ext. 22407

Undergraduate Nursing

Assistant Dean

Joanna Pierazzo

Ext. 22699

bscnad@mcmaster.ca

 

Graduate Nursing 

Assistant Dean

Nancy Carter

Ext. 22099

gradson@mcmaster.ca

Human Resources

Staff Operations Manager

Caitlin Schmid

Ext. 22286

maclec10@mcmaster.ca

 Office of the Associate Dean​

​TBA
Title Name Ext Email
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences & Executive Director, Nursing
Sandra Carroll 22400 sondean@mcmaster.ca
Director of Administration ​​Nick Dery ​​22042 ​deryn@mcmaster.ca
 Executive Assistant to Vice-Dean & Executive Director, Nursing  Jennifer Walsh  22300 walshj22@mcmaster.ca

 

Human Resources

Title Name Ext Email
Staff Operations Manager
Caitlin Schmid
22286 maclec10@mcmaster.ca
 Human Resources Assistant ​​Durrant Pate  21853 ​pated@mcmaster.ca

Finance

Title Name Ext Email
 Manager of Finance & Budgets ​Scott Stewart 26883 stewas20@mcmaster.ca 
 ​Accounting & Administrative Assistant  Daniel Krawchuk  22407 sonrecp@mcmaster.ca

Undergraduate Nursing

Title Name Ext Email
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Nursing Education ​Joanna Pierazzo
22​699 ​pierazj@mcmaster.ca
 Administrative Assistant Cindy Potter  22699  bscnad@mcmaster.ca 
Program Manager
Christine Gibson
22713 cgibson@mcmaster.ca 
 Academic Advisor Tania Baricevic 26675 bscnadvisemac@mcmaster.ca
Academic Advisor Lesley Thornton 22087 bscnadvisemac@mcmaster.ca 
Academic Advisor
Elizabeth dos Santos 27639 bscnadvisemohawk@mcmaster.ca 
Admissions Officer Matthew Mainville  22232, 22310 mainvilm@mcmaster.ca
Placement Coordinator  Sara Ford  ​22378 bscnplacements@mcmaster.ca 
Program Coordinator
Mediha Kadic
​20843
kadic@mcmaster.ca
 Administrative Assistant Michele Buchner 20062 mbuch@mcmaster.ca
 Administrative Assistant  Melissa Robinson    ​robinme@mcmaster.ca
 Administrative Assistant  Lisa Dunlop  22339  dunlopl@mcmaster.ca

Graduate Nursing

Title Name Ext Email

Assistant Dean, Nursing Graduate Program

Nancy Carter ​22983 carternm@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant Jasmine Francis 22099 gradson@mcmaster.ca

 

Academic Resources

Title Name Ext Email

Department Education Coordinator (DEC)

Nancy Carter ​ 22318 decson@mcmaster.ca
 Academic Resources Manager Carla Dawson   22318 SONteach@mcmaster.ca

 
 

Ontario Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner Program

Title Name Ext Email
Site Coordinator Nancy Carter ​22099 carternm@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant
Carla Dawson
22099 cvegnad@mcmaster.ca

Nursing Continence Advisor Program (Distance Education Certificate)

Title Name Ext Email
Director Jennifer Skelly 21459 skelly@mcmaster.ca

Research

Title Name Ext Email
Assistant Dean, Research
Michael McGillion 26140 mmcgill@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant
Nancy Luck
26140  luckn@mcmaster.ca

© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy