skip to main content
Menu
Back to Top

Contact

School of Nursing

Health Sciences Centre, 2J20
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton Ontario, L8S 4K1

Main Reception: 905-525-9140 Ext. 22407

Undergraduate Nursing

Admissions Coordinator

Vicki Benedetti

Ext. 22232

bscnprog@mcmaster.ca

Graduate Nursing 

Graduate Officer

Mary Lynn Taylor

Ext. 22983

taym@mcmaster.ca

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator 

Tim Doucette

Ext. 22286

doucett@mcmaster.ca

 Office of the Associate Dean​

Title Name Ext Email
Interim Associate Dean, Health Sciences & Director, Nursing
Sandra Carroll 22400 carroll@mcmaster.ca
Director of Administration Colleen MacEachen 21795 maceachc@mcmaster.ca
Executive Assistant to Associate Dean & Director, Nursing Sue Giavedoni 22400 giavedon@mcmaster.ca

 

Human Resources

Title Name Ext Email
Human Resources Coordinator Tim Doucette 22286 doucett@mcmaster.ca
Human Resources Coordinator Caitlin Schmid (LOA) 22286 maclec10@mcmaster.ca
Human Resources Assistant Melinda Sese 21853 sesem@mcmaster.ca

Finance

Title Name Ext Email
 Manager of Finance & Budgets ​Scott Stewart 26883 stewas20@mcmaster.ca 

Undergraduate Nursing

Title Name Ext Email
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Nursing Education Pamela Baxter 22​699 baxterp@mcmaster.ca
Program Manager
Christine Gibson
22713 cgibson@mcmaster.ca 
Academic Advisor  Jennifer Kopczinski 26293 bscnadvising@mcmaster.ca
Academic Advisor Lesley Thornton 26675 bscnadvising@mcmaster.ca 
Admissions Coordinator Vicki Benedetti 22232 bscnprog@mcmaster.ca
Placement Coordinator  Sara Ford  ​22378 bscnplacements@mcmaster.ca 

Graduate Nursing

Title Name Ext Email

Assistant Dean, Nursing Graduate Program

Nancy Carter ​22983 carternm@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Officer Mary Lynn Taylor 22983 taym@mcmaster.ca

 

Academic Resources

Title Name Ext Email

Assistant Dean, Academic Resources and Department Education Coordinator (DEC)

Ruth Chen ​22318 chenrp@mcmaster.ca
Academic Resources Coordinator
 Laura Miller
22318  lmiller@mcmaster.ca

Ontario Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner Program

Title Name Ext Email
Site Coordinator Nancy Carter ​22099 carternm@mcmaster.ca
Program Assistant Mediha Kadic 22099 kadic@mcmaster.ca

Leadership and Management Program (Available until December 2017)

Title Name Ext Email
Program Administrator Barbara Tatalovic 22409 mgtprog@mcmaster.ca

Nursing Continence Advisor Program (Distance Education Certificate)

Title Name Ext Email
Director Jennifer Skelly 21459 skelly@mcmaster.ca

Research

Title Name Ext Email
Assistant Dean, Research
Michael McGillion 26140 mmcgill@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant
Nancy Luck
26140  luckn@mcmaster.ca

© 201​​7 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario ​L8S 4K1  |  905-525-​9140905-525-​9140   |  Contact Us | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy